Datum und Uhrzeit

6. Dezember 2016, 12:00

In den Kalender speichern (ics-Datei)


European Economic and Social Committee
Rue Belliard, 99

Roundtable discussion

Moderator: Ms Claire Courteille, Director, ILO Office for the European Union and the Benelux countries

Mr Bernd Lange, Chair, International Trade Committee (INTA), European Parliament (EP)
Mr Michel Servoz, Director-General, Employment and Social Legislation, DG Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion, EC
Ms Sandra Gallina, Director, Directorate Sustainable Development; Economic Partnership Agreements, African, Caribbean and Pacific; Agri–food and Fisheries, EC
Mr Rudy De Leeuw, President, European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)
Ms Luisa Santos, Director International Relations, BusinessEurope
Mr Dumitru Fornea, EESC Member, Chair of the EU DAG for the EU-Moldova DCFTA