Plenary panel - Trade Policy in a Turbulent World: Moderator Shawn DONNAN – World Trade Editor, The Financial Times Speakers Cecilia MALMSTRÖM, Member of the EC in charge of Trade Sigrid KAAG – Minister for Foreign Trade and Development Cooperation, the Netherlands José Ramón GARCÍA HERNÁNDEZ – Member of the Congress of Deputies, Spain Bernd LANGE MEP – Chair, International Trade Committee, European Parliament

Trade Policy Day Foto
Photo: European Union