Zum Inhalt springen
Logo der Europäischen Kommision Foto: Europäische Kommission

16. April 2020: European Commission narrows down export authorisation requirements to protective masks only and extends geographical and humanitarian exemptions

The new scheme proposes some changes with respect to its geographical scope. In addition to previously existing exceptions, it exempts from the authorisation requirement exports to Western Balkans*, which are engaged in a process of deep integration with the Union as well as Gibraltar and territories of Member States excluded from the EU customs union.

Vorherige Meldung: Corona-Hilfspaket: Worauf sich die EU geeinigt hat – und worauf nicht

Nächste Meldung: Start des Deutsch-Französischen Bürgerfonds

Alle Meldungen